• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.


2011 RoadRunner Award Winners

Page history last edited by PEI RoadRunners Club 7 years, 10 months ago

Sponsored by  

Prince Edward Island RoadRunners Club


Can't see the full page??

Add your Name to Your

Membership Bib      

























Race Results





2011 PEI RoadRunners Club Award Winners


Sporting Intentions Male RoadRunner

of the Year


Mike MacKinnon

Good Guys Auto Glass Female RoadRunner

of the Year

Jennifer Pizio-Perry

Proude's Shoes Most Improved RoadRunner


Alex Bain

Cox and Palmer

Rookie of the Year

Devin Docherty

Gemini Screen Printing and Embroidery

Volunteer of the Year


Paul Baglole


Prince Edward Island Marathon

Ewen Stewart Inspirational Runner Award


John and Loretta Van Ekris




2011 ADL/SportPEI Achievement Award Winners


Hashems Variety Points Champions




Senior Male - Mike MacKinnon

Senior Female - Jennifer Pizio-Perry

Junior Female - Miriam Burnett

Junior Male - Carsen Campbell



PEI RoadRunners Club - c/o Sport PEI, 40 Enman Crescent Charlottetown, PE C1E 1E6

"Encouraging Islanders to Adopt an Active Healthy Lifestyle!!"

"You'll Enjoy the Race - No Matter What Your Pace!!"






Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.