• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.


2010 PEI RoadRunners Club Award Winners

Page history last edited by PEI RoadRunners Club 8 years, 10 months ago

Sponsored by  

Prince Edward Island RoadRunners Club


Can't see the full page??

Add your Name to Your

Membership Bib      

























Race Results





2010 PEI RoadRunners Club Award Winners


Sporting Intentions Male RoadRunner

of the Year


John Van Ekris

Good Guys Auto Glass Female RoadRunner

of the Year

Janet Norman-Bain

Proude's Shoes Most Improved RoadRunner


Manny Costain

Cox and Palmer

Rookie of the Year

Arnie Johnston

Gemini Screen Printing and Embroidery

Volunteer of the Year


Les MacKay


Prince Edward Island Marathon

Ewen Stewart Inspirational Runner Award


Ronda Bellefontaine


Lynn Anne Hogan


Honourary Lifetime Membership Award



Parker Lund




2010 ADL/SportPEI Achievement Award Winners


Hashems Variety Points Champions




Senior Male - Steven Baglole

Senior Female - Jennifer Pizio-Perry

Junior Female - Ellen Burnett & Arielle Schleichkorn

Junior Male - Thomas Lewis



PEI RoadRunners Club - c/o Sport PEI, 40 Enman Crescent Charlottetown, PE C1E 1E6

"Encouraging Islanders to Adopt an Active Healthy Lifestyle!!"

"You'll Enjoy the Race - No Matter What Your Pace!!"





Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.