• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.


2008 Award Winners

Page history last edited by PEI RoadRunners Club 9 years, 11 months ago

Sponsored by  

Prince Edward Island RoadRunners Club


Can't see the full page??

Add your Name to Your

Membership Bib      

























Race Results





2008 PEI RoadRunners Club Award Winners


Sporting Intentions Male RoadRunner of the Year

Leo McCosham

Good Guys Auto Glass Female RoadRunner of the Year

Bev Walsh

Proude's Shoes Most Improved RoadRunner

Loretta Van Ekris

Cox and Palmer

Rookie of the Year

Steven Baglole

Gemini Screen Printing and Embroidery

Volunteer of the Year

Randy Allain

Prince Edward Island Marathon

Ewen Stewart Inspirational Runner Award

 Paul Wright


Honourary Lifetime Membership Award

Rick West




2008 ADL/SportPEI Achievement Award Winners


Hashems Variety Points Champions




Senior Male - Mike MacKinnon

Senior Female - Bev Walsh

Junior Female - Sandra Gregory

Junior Male - Connor McGuire



PEI RoadRunners Club - c/o Sport PEI, 40 Enman Crescent Charlottetown, PE C1E 1E6

"Encouraging Islanders to Adopt an Active Healthy Lifestyle!!"

"You'll Enjoy the Race - No Matter What Your Pace!!"




Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.